we are here to help with the Remote Remedy! (Communities - News & Events)

Item ID 950850 in Category: Communities - News & Events

we are here to help with the Remote Remedy!


Are you overwhelmed with barking dogs, meowing cats, family interruptions or technology that won't work? Take a deep breath, we are here to help with the Remote Remedy! Whether you’re new to working remotely, or are a seasoned veteran, we will share with you our most up-to-date tips and expertise on how to set yourself up for success. Complimentary 1-hour webinar
on Friday, March 27th at 1:30 PM PST / 3:30 PM CST / 4:30 PM EST.
https://bit.ly/3dmLopi
Call now:- 480-822-9939


Agenda includes:
• HOW TO SET UP AN EFFECTIVE HOME WORK ENVIRONMENT
• HOW TO MINIMIZE DISTRACTIONS
• HOW TO FEEL CONFIDENT & COMPETENT USING WEB TECHNOLOGY

Register now free at:
https://bit.ly/3dmLopi
Call:- 480-822-9939

We look forward to seeing you and thank you for trusting us to ease your stress level during these unprecedented times. We will continue to support business leaders and professionals as we all figure out our "new normal."

For the past 20 years, IOL has designed and delivered face-to-face and virtual transformative learning programs. Our programs identify & change behaviors so leaders, teams, and organizations can achieve exceptional results. These results include billions in sales, 80% promotion rates, 90% retention rates, and breakthrough employee engagement survey scores.

Check at:
https://bit.ly/3dmLopi
Call: 480-822-9939

Related Link: Click here to visit item owner's website (0 hit)

Target State: All States
Target City : All Cities
Last Update : Mar 25, 2020
Number of Views: 57
Item  Owner  : Ashraf
Contact Email: (None)
Contact Phone: (None)

Friendly reminder: Click here to read some tips.
 © 2020 USAOnlineClassifieds.com
2020-10-24 (0.072 sec)