Reset Online Norton Identity Safe/Vault password
You can delete your cloud vault if you no longer need it. When you delete a vault, all of the Norton Identity Safe data that you stored in the vault is permanently removed. Your vault is not deleted when you uninstall Norton Identity Safe from your device. You need to manually delete your vault. Your cloud vault is encrypted and can be accessed only by using your Norton account and vault passwords. Even if you uninstall Norton Identity Safe from your device, you can still continue to use your vault from other devices. If you think that you may use your vault data at a later time, do not delete your vault.
Steps to permanently delete your cloud vault
Click the Norton Identity Safe icon on your desktop or taskbar.
In the Vault Closed window, type your password incorrectly for three times.
Use click here link next to Need to delete your Vault
In the Delete Vault window, click Yes, Delete My Vault.
Type your Norton account password to validate and click Delete My Vault.
In the alert window, click Yes.
I hope you have got your issues resolved by following the steps.
You may also like to see Reset Online Norton Identity Safe/Vault password
Norton tech support -1-833-662-5666
|Related Link: Click here to visit item owner's website (0 hit)|
|Target State: All States|
Target City : New York
Last Update : Sep 12, 2018
Number of Views: 29
|Item Owner : Norton tech support|
Contact Phone: 1-833-662-5666
|Friendly reminder: Click here to read some tips.|